Год выпуска: 2008
Страна: USA
Жанр: R'n'B
Продолжительность: 55:24
Размер: 111 МВ

1- Right Now [Na Na Na]
2- Beautiful Ft. Colby O'Donis And Kardinal Offishall
3- Keep You Much Longer
4- Troublemaker Ft. Sweet Rush
5- We Don't Care
6- I'm So Paid Ft. Lil' Wayne And Young Jeezy
7- Holla Holla Ft. T-Pain
8- Against The Grain Ft. Ray Lavender
9- Be With You
10- Sunny Day Ft. Wyclef
11- Birthmark
12- Over The Edge
13- Freedom

скачать с depositfiles
скачать с letitbit