01. 9 Lives (Intro)
02. Run The Show (feat. Busta Rhymes)
03. Am I Dreaming (feat. Akon)
04. Feel What I Feel
05. Whine Up (feat. Elephant Man)
06. Love Me, Leave Me
07. In The End
08. Love Confusion
09. Animal
10. You Are Only Mine
11. Enjoy Saying Goodbye
Bonus Tracks (En Espanol)
12. Whine Up (feat. Elephant Man)
13. Run The Show (feat. Don Omar)
14. Como Un Sueno (Am I Dreaming)